spacer spacer spacer

National Public Health Partnership

National Public Health Partnership Roster




American Association of Museums
Washington, DC

Kim Igoe
Vice President, Policy and Programs

American Public Health Association
Washington, DC

Georges Benjamin, MD, FACP
Executive Director

Association of Science-Technology Centers
Washington, DC

Bonnie VanDorn
Executive Director

National Health Museum
Washington, DC

Claudia Menashe, MSW, MPH
Director, NPHP

Museum & Science Center
Steering Committee Members

Adventure Science Center
Nashville, Tennessee

Ralph J. Schulz
President and CEO

California Science Center
Los Angeles, California

Diane Perlov, PhD
Senior Vice President for Exhibits

Denver Museum of Nature & Science
Denver, Colorado

Richard Stucky, PhD
Vice President, Museum Programs

Global Health Odyssey, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Atlanta, Georgia

Judy Gantt, MA
Executive Director

HealthSpace Cleveland
Cleveland, Ohio

Patricia T. Horvath, RN, MSN
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

John P. McGovern Museum of Health & Medical Science
Houston, Texas

Martha Griffin
Associate Director of Education and Programs

Liberty Science Center
Jersey City, New Jersey

Wayne LaBar
Vice President, Exhibitions and Theaters

Louisville Science Center
Louisville, Kentucky

Gail Becker
Executive Director

Maryland Science Center
Baltimore, Maryland

Roberta Cooks, MD
Director of Exhibits

Museum of Science & Industry
Tampa, Florida

Witold Ostrenko

Museum of Science
Boston, Massachusetts

David Rabkin, PhD
Vice President, Technologies

New York Hall of Science
Queens, New York

Martin Weiss, PhD
Director of Science

Please Touch Museum
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Nancy Kolb
President and CEO

The Franklin Institute
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Steve Snyder, PhD
Vice President of Exhibits and Program Development

Public Health
Steering Committee Members

American Association for Health Education
Reston, Virginia

Becky J. Smith, PhD
Executive Director

American Psychological Association
Washington, DC

Norman Anderson, PhD
Chief Executive Officer

Association of Schools of Public Health
Washington, DC

Nancy Persily, MPH
ASPH Representative
Assistant Provost/Associate Dean
for Academic Programs
School of Public Health,
University at Albany, SUNY

Association of State and Territorial Health Officials
Washington, DC

George Hardy, MD, MPH
Executive Director

National Association of County and City Health Officials
Washington, DC

Patrick Libbey
Executive Director

National Association of Health Education Centers
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

David Midland
Executive Director

National Association of Local Boards of Health
Bowling Green, Ohio

Marie Fallon, MHSA
Executive Director

Partnership for Prevention
Washington, DC

Garry Lindsay, MPH, CHES
Director of Business Partnerships

Public Health Foundation
Washington, DC

Ronald Bialek, MPP

Society for Public Health Education
Washington, DC

Elaine Auld, MPH, CHES
Executive Director

Fran Butterfoss, PhD
Past President (SOPHE Representative)
Associate Professor
Eastern Virgina Medical School


Back to NPHP Home